Wild Gigs

Home
Contact Us
Performance Dates
Upcoming Show Posters
What We Offer
Wild Personal Bios
Wild Sounds
Rick Lindy Solo Shows
Wild Wild Press & Reviews
Wild Bio
Buy Our CDs
Wild Fans
Wild Ones Mailing List
Wild Photos
Wild Photos Page 2
Wild Legends of Rock-a-Billy
Guitars of the Stars
Find-us-on-facebook-logo_1.jpg

lindyimage.jpg

PERFORMANCE DATES

 

Friday March 17, 2017

Potato Creek Johnnys

SHAMROCK N ROLL PARTY

Happy St Patricks day Celebration

1850 Waukegan Rd

Glenview, IL

830pm-1230am

___________________ 

Saturday March 18, 2017

Johnny's Kitchen

Glenview, IL

730pm-1030pm

__________________________ 

Friday March 24, 2017

Dover Straits

8pm-12am

________________________

Saturday March 25, 2017

Dover Straits

Mundelein, IL

8pm-12am

___________________________ 

Friday March 31, 2017

Manhattans

300 S. Schmale

Carol Stream, IL  

830pm-1230am 

____________________________ 

Saturday April 1, 2017

Pabst Brewery Milwaukee Wi PRIVATE PARTY

____________________________ 

Friday April 7, 2017

Coopers Corner

________________________  

Saturday April 8, 2017

Double Header  

Baltria Car Show

St. Charles, IL

11am-2pm

later that night

Potato Creek Johnny's

1850 Waukegan Rd

Glenview, IL

9pm-1am

_______________________ 

Friday April 14, 2017

Cousins Pizza Pub

Roselle IL  

8pm-12am 

_______________________ 

Saturday April 15, 2017

Double Header

Blue Chip Casino

130pm-530pm

later that night  

Pal Joeys

West Chicago, IL

8pm-11pm

___________________________ 

Friday April 21, 2017

Rick Lindy Duo 

Johnny's Kitchen & Tap

Glenview, IL

730pm-1030pm 

______________________________ 

Satuday April 22, 2017

manhattans

830pm-1230am

________________________________ 

Sunday April 30, 2017

Basco Pvt Party

__________________________________ 

FRiday May 5, 2017

KIs

705 North Ave

Glendale Heights, IL

8pm-12am

___________________ 

Saturday May 6, 2017

A Salute

Saint Charles, IL

8pm-12am

_______________ 

Friday May 12, 2017

Coopers Corner

____________________ 

Saturday May 13, 2017

Double Header 

Baltria Car Show

Saint Charles, IL

11am- 2pm

later that night

Club Arcada

1920's Speak easy NightClub

Art Deco Motif, Lots of atmosphere

$10 admission per person doors open at 5pm

Food and Drinks avialable

830pm-1130pm

_______________________________- 

Wednesday May 17, 2017

 Private duo  

Streatorville, IL

11am-1pm

____________________________ 

May 19. 2017

Rick Lindy Duo 

Jimmys Charhouse

Elgin, IL

_________________________ 

 

May 26, 2017

Manhattans

830pm-1230am

____________________ 

Friday June 2, 2017

Roselle Car Cruise 

6pm-9pm

___________________ 

 Saturday June 3, 2017 

Pal Joeys west Chicago

_________________________ 

June 9, 2017

Moran Pvt Party CH Arlington Heights 

________________________________

June 10, 2017

Double Header

Baltria Car Show

Saint Charles, IL

11am - 2pm

later that night  

Pal Joeys Batavia

 _________________________ 

Wednesday June 14, 2017

Michigan Plaza LunchTime Outdoor  Concert

205 N. Michigan Ave

Chicago, IL  

(in Front of Fox News)  

11am-1pm

______________________________ 

Friday June 16, 2017

Coopers Corner

_______________________ 

June 17 Evergreen Park Church Fest  

____________________________________ 

(Band vacation June 18-30)

______________________________

July 2, 2017

Private Party

TBA 

________________________________ 

 

July 4, 2017

Bartlett  Family Fest

Stearns & Bartlett Road

Bartlett, IL  

1:30pm-4pm
______________________________________

Friday July 7, 2017

Kis

705 North Ace

Glendale Heights, IL

8pm-12am

________________________ 

Sat July 8, 2017

Double Header

Baltria Car Show

11am-2pm

later that night  

Pal Joeys  

Batavia  

8pm-12am 

_________________________

Tuesday July 11, 2017

Hyatt Center Chicago

Concer 11am-2pm

___________________________ 

Thursday July 13, 2017

Rockin Wheels

outdoor concert and car cruise

TBA

____________________________ 

Friday July 14, 2017 

Coopers Corner

_________________________________ 

Saturday July 15, 2017

Potato Creek Johnnys

1850 Waukegan rd.

Glenview, IL  

Glenview, IL

830pm-1230am 

___________________  

Monday  July 17 and Tuesday

July 18, 2017

Rick Lindy Trio at Starved Rock Lodge Dinner Theater 

_______________________________

Wednesday July 19, 2017

outdoor Concert in Bensenville, IL

details TBA

__________________________ 

Friday July 21, 2017

johnny Kitchen

__________________________________________ 

Saturday July 22, 2017

Manhattans

830pm-1230am

_____________________________ 

Tuesday July 25, 2017

Concert in The Park

Bloomingdale Old Town Park

Bloomingdale, IL

7pm-830pm

_____________________________ 

Friday July 28, 2017

Jimmy's Charhouse

2290 Point Blvd

Elgin, IL

7pm-1030pm

____________________ 

 

Saturday July 29, 2017

Pal Joeys Batavia

_______________________ 

Friday August 4 ,2017

Roselle Car Cruise

6pm-9pm

______________________ 

Saturday August 5, 2017

Jimmys Charhouse Elgin, IL

Rick Lindy Duo 

2290 Point Blvd

Elgin, IL

7pm-1030pm

_______________________ 

 

Friday August 11, 2017

Coopers Corner

______________________________ 

Saturday August 12, 2017

Double Header 

 Taste of Elmwood Park

230pm-345pm

 

Later that Night

Potato Creek Johnnys

Glenview, IL

80pm-1230am

________________________ 

Wednesday August 16, 2017

White Pines State Park

Dinner Theater Show

1pm-3pm

_______________________ 

Thursday August 17, 2017

White Pines State Park

Dinner Theater Show

Oregon, IL  

1pm-3pm

______________________

Friday August 18, 2017

Kis

705 North Ave

Glendale Heights, IL

8pm-12am

____________________ 

Saturday August 19, 2017

Blue Chip Casino

Michigan City, IN

130pm-530pm

_________________________ 

 

Friday August 25, 2017

Manhattans

300 S Schmale

carol Stream , IL

____________________________ 

Saturday August  26, 2017 

Pal Joeys 

Batavia, IL 

__________________________________ 

Saturday September 2, 2017

Jimmys Charhouse  

Rick Lindy Duo 

2290 Point Dr

Elgin, IL

7pm-1030pm

_____________________ 

 

Friday September 8, 2017

Coopers Corner

___________________________ 

Saturday September 9, 2017

Double Header  

Baltria Car Show

11am-2pm

later that night

Potato Creek Johnnys

830pm-1230am  

__________________________ 

 

Friday September 15, 2017

Dover Straits

Mundelein, IL

8pm-12am

___________________________ 

Saturday Septmber 16, 2017

Dover Straits

Mundelein, IL

8pm-12am

_______________________________ 

Friday Seotember 22, 2017

Kis

705 North Ave

Glendale Heights, IL

8pm-12am

________________________ 

 

September 23, 2017 

MANHATTANS

 

____________________________ 

Saturday September 30, 2017

Croation Cultural Club (open to the public)

1503 Clemet Street

Joliet, IL

8pm-12am

_______________________________ 

Sunday October 1, 2017

Hold

Pork Apple fest

Clinton, IL

____________________________ 

Friday October 6, 2017

Coopers Corner

_____________________________ 

Saturday October 7, 2017

Hold Houby Fest Cicero, IL  3-430pm 

later that night 

Potato Creek Johnnys

1850 Waukegan Rd

Glenview, IL

830pm-1230am

_____________________ 

Friday October 13, 2017

Jimmys Charhouse

2290 Point Blvd

Elgin, IL

7pm-1030pm 

______________________________ 

Saturday October 14, 2017

Double Header

Baltria Car Show

Saint Charles, IL

11am-2pm

later that night 

Pal Joeys

West Chicago. IL

8pm-11pm 

_______________________________ 

OCTOBER 20 MANHATTANS

 

______________________________ 

Saturday October 21, 2017

Blue Chip Casino

2 Easy Street

Michigan City, IN

130pm-530pm

___________________ 

October 28, 2017

Kis

Hakkoween Show

8pm-12am

___________________ 

Friday November 3, 2017

Coopers Corner

_________________________ 

 Saturday November 4, 2017

A Salute

Saint Charles , IL

8pm-12am

_____________________ 

Saturday November 11, 2017

Potato Creek Johnnys

1850 Waukegan Rd

Glenview, IL

830pm-1230am

___________________ 

Friday November 17, 2017

Dover Straits

Mundelein, IL

8pm-12am

______________________

Saturday November 18, 2017

Dover Straits

Mundelien, IL

8pm-12am

____________________ 

nOVEMBER 24 MANHATTANS

 

__________________________ 

Saturday November 25

Kis

____________________________ 

Saturday December 9, 2017

Private Party Jacquelyn George

chicago 6pm

__________________________________ 

Saturday December 16, 2017

Coopers Corner

________________________________ 

DEC 22 ,2017

MANHATTANS

300 S. Schmale Rd

Carol Stream, IL

 830-1230

______________________ 

Saturday December 23, 2017

Potato Creek Johnnys

1850 Waukegan Rd

Glenview, IL

830pm-1230am

___________________ 

Let the Wild Ones

Take You on a trip to....

THE WILD SIDE OF TOWN....
We Look Forward to Seeing you Soon!!!