Wild Gigs

Home
Contact Us
Performance Dates
Upcoming Show Posters
What We Offer
Wild Personal Bios
Wild Sounds
Rick Lindy Solo Shows
Wild Wild Press & Reviews
Wild Bio
Buy Our CDs
Wild Fans
Wild Ones Mailing List
Wild Photos
Wild Photos Page 2
Wild Legends of Rock-a-Billy
Guitars of the Stars
Find-us-on-facebook-logo_1.jpg

RickLindy-LOGO-FacebookBanner2.jpg

header11.jpg

gayn830.jpg

bcccc.jpg

bs910.jpg

bs95.jpg

lenafest.jpg

2014 Performance Dates

 

Wednesday August 27, 2014

South Barrington Car Cruise

100 W Higgins

South Barrington, IL

6pm-8pm

Arboretum Shopping Center 

____________________________ 

Friday August 29, 2014

Black Steer Charhouse

1180 W Devon in Elk Grove, IL  

730pm-11pm

______________ 

Saturday August 30, 2014

 Gaynors Irish Pub

6N744 Medinah rd

Medinah, Il

8pm-12am

 

__________________________ 

Thursday Sept 4,  2014

Blue Chip Casino

Rocks Lounge

2 Easy Street Michuigan City, IN

8pm-12am

_____________________________ 

September 5, 2014

Black Steer Charhouse

730pm-11pm

________________________ 

Saturday Sept 6, 2014

Lena Lion's Fall Festival

"The Cadillac of Small Towns Fest" 

Down Town Lena 

Lena, IL

we perform two 50 Min Sets one at 7pm and one at 9pm

____________________

Wednesday September 10, 2014

Rick Lindy Duo

at Black Steer Charhouse

1180 W Devon

Elk Grove, IL

7pm-10pm

_________________________  

Friday September 12, 2014

Chambers

6881 N Milwaukee

Niles, IL  

830pm-1230am

_________________ 

Saturday September 13, 2014

Potato Creek Johnnys

1850 Waukegan Rd

Glenview, Il

9pm-1am

_________________________ 

Wednesday Septeber 17, 2014

Rick Lindy Show duo

Black Steer Charhouse

1180 W Devon in Elk Grove, Il

7pm-10pm

_____________________________ 

Friday September 19, 2014

Black Steer Charhouse

Elk Grove, IL

730pm-11pm

_________________ 

Saturday Sepy 20 afternoon pvt (Misercordia Chicago)

 later that night

Saturday September 20, 2014

Luigi House

Rte 59

Aurora, IL  

730pm-1130pm

_____________________ 

Friday September 26th

Apple Fest

Long Grove, IL

230pm-6pm

later that night

Dover Straits

Mudelien, IL 8pm-12am

______________________  

September 27th, 2014

Dover Straits Mudelein, IL 8pm-12am

____________________________

Sunday Sept 28, 2014

Clinton Apple Pork Fesr 2014 Clinton, IL

12 noon 

______________________ 

Friday October 3, 2014

Black Steer Charhouse

730pm-11pm

___________________ 

Saturday October 4, 2014

Jennys Southside Tap

10160 W 191st in Mokena, IL

708-479-6873

830pm-1230am 

________________________ 

Friday October 10, 2014

Kis

___________________________  

Oct 11 Pal Joeys West Chicago

____________________________

 Oct 15 and Oct 16

Dinner Theater Mt Morris IL

Rick Lindy Trio

____________________________  

Friday October 17, 2014

Cousins Pizza Pub

966 Lake St

Roselle, Il

8pm-12am

630-980-8181

_______________________ 

__________________  

Saturday October 18, 2014

Potato Creek Johnnys

1850 Waukegan Rd

Glenview, IL

9pm-1am

_____________________ 

Friday October 24, 2014

Black Steer Charhouse

730pm-11pm

____________________

Saturday october 25, 2014

Coopers Corner

Roosevelt Rd

Winfield, IL

8pm-12am 

________________ 

Friday Oct 31, 2014

Chambers

 Halloween Party

6881 Milwaukee 

Niles, Il

830-1230

___________________ 

 Saturday Nov 1

Black Steer Charhouse

Devon & Rhowling

Elk Grove, IL

730pm-11pm  

__________________________ 

  

 November 7 Dover Straits Mudelein, IL

November 8 Dover Straits Mudelein, IL

___________________________________ 

Friday November 14, 2014

Kis

830-1230

______________________________ 

Saturday November 15, 2014

Potato Creek Johnnys

 __________________________ 

Friday November 21, 2014

Luigis

Aurora, IL

8pm-12am

__________________ 

Saturday November 22, 2014

Chambers

6881 N Milwaukee in Niles, iL

9pm-1am

______________________ 

Wednesday nov 26

Pvt Bloomingdale Duo

2pm-3pm

____________________

Friday November 28, 2014

Cousins Pizza Pub

Lake St

Roselle, IL

8pm-12am

______________________ 

 November 29

Black Steer

________________ 

Friday Dec 5, 2014

Black Steer Charhouse 

Devon & Rhowling

Elk Grove, IL

730pm-11pm

_________________ 

Saturday Dec  6, 2014

Coopers Corner in Winfield, IL

8pm-12am 

____________________ 

Friday December 12, 2014

Chambers

6881 N Milwaukee

Niles, IL

9pm-1am

___________________  

Saturday Dec 13 2014  

Black Steer

_______________ 

Friday December 19, 2014

Kis

830-1230

___________________________

Saturday December 20, 2014

Potato Creek Johnnys

1850 Waukegan

Glenview, IL

9pm-1am

_______________________ 

Friday Dec 26, 2014

Black Steer

_______________ 

Saturday December 27, 2014

black steer

________________________

Wednesday December 31, 2014

New Years Eve Bash at

Luigi House

Rte 59

Aurora, IL

Time TBA

 

_______________________ 

2015 Performance Dates

Friday January 9, 2015 

Black Steer Charhouse

1180 W Devon

Elk Grove, IL

730pm-11pm

___________________

Saturday January 10, 2015

Chambers

6881 N Milwaukee

Niles, IL

830pm-1230am

__________________________ 

Friday January 16, 2015

Ki's Restaurant

705 North ave in Glendale Heights, Il

830pm-1230am

____________________________ 

Saturday January 17, 2015

Blue Chip Casino

2 Easy Street

Michigan City, IN

130pm-530pm

later that night  

Saturday January 17, 2015

Hold Potato Creek Johnnys

____________________________ 

 

Friday January 23, 2015

Black Steer Charhouse

1180 West Devon

Elk Grove IL

730pm-11pm

_______________________________

Saturday January 24, 2015

Coopers corner

WinField, IL 8pm-12am

________________________________ 

Friday Feb 6, 2015

Black Steer Charhouse

1180 W Devon

Elk Grove, IL

730pm-11pm

_______________________________

Friday Febuary 13, 2015

Chambers

___________________________ 

Saturday Febuary 14, 2015

Valentines Day Show

Black Steer

1180 W Devon

Elk Grove, Il

730pm-11pm 

_____________________

Friday February 27, 2015

Ki's

_______________________ 

Friday March 6, 2015

Black Steer

_____________________

Saturday March 7, 2014

Coopers Corner

Winfield, Il

8pm-12am 

_____________________________ 

Friday March 13, 2015

Chambers

________________________ 

Saturday March 14. 2015

Blue Chip Casino

2 Easy Street

Michigan City, IN

130pm-530pm

_____________________ 

Saturday March 21, 2015

Black Steer

________________________

March 28, 2015

Ki's

________________________ 

Friday April 3, 2015

Black Steer

______________________

Friday April 17, 2015

Coopers Corner

Wimfield, IL

8pm-12am

___________________________ 

 

Saturday April 18, 2015

Black Steer

___________________________________ 

April 24, 2015 Chambers

______________________________________ 

Saturday April 25. 2015

Ki's 

____________________________________

 

Friday June 4, 2015

Pal Joeys

31 N River Street in Batavia, IL 

8pm-11pm

_________________________________

Saturday June 13, 2015

Blue Chip Casino

2 Easy Street 

Michigan City, IN

130pm-530pm

___________________________________ 

Saturday July 11, 2015

Pal Joey Batvia, IL

__________________________

Friday August 14, 2015

Pal Joeys batavia, IL

_________________________

Saturday September 5, 2015

pal Joey batavia, IL

______________________________ 

Saturday September 26, 2015

Blue Chip Casino

2 Easy Street

Michigan City, IN

130pm-530pm

_______________________________ 

Saturday November 21, 2015

Blue Chip Casino

2 Easy Street

Michigan City, In

130pm-530pm

_______________________ 

 December 31, 2015-2016 NEW YEARS EVE at Collettis Chicago, IL

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

  

Click here for Walk The Line demo

PINUP075.jpg

Let the Wild Ones

Take You on a trip to....

THE WILD SIDE OF TOWN....
We Look Forward to Seeing you Soon!!!