Wild Gigs

Home
Contact Us
Performance Dates
Upcoming Show Posters
What We Offer
Wild Personal Bios
Wild Sounds
Rick Lindy Solo Shows
Wild Wild Press & Reviews
Wild Bio
Buy Our CDs
Wild Fans
Wild Ones Mailing List
Wild Photos
Wild Photos Page 2
Wild Legends of Rock-a-Billy
Guitars of the Stars
Find-us-on-facebook-logo_1.jpg

lindyimage.jpg

ap2916.jpg

APRIL30ASALUTE.jpg

cincodemayo.jpg

ratclock.jpg

2016 SHOWS

April 16, 2016

Pal Joeys West Chicago

440 E Roosevelt

West Chicago, IL

630-231-9393

8pm-11pm

________________________ 

band vacation  weekend of April 22-23 

Friday April 29, 2016

Coopers Corner

_______________________ 

April 30 , 2016

A Salute

2400 Main Street

Saint Charles, IL

8pm-12am

630-549-0181

____________________________ 


 May 6 The Diolomat West

______________________

May 7  Kis 

______________________ 


May 13 Dover Straits

____________________

May 14 Double header

Baltria Car show 11-2

later that night  

 May 14 Dover Straits

______________________

May 20, 2016

TBA

_______________________ 

 May 21

Hidden Valley Resort

872 E. Hwy #59

Milton Wisconsin 

7pm-10pm


______________________________ 

Wednesday May 25, 2016

Rick Lindy duo

Private job

2pm-3pm

_______________________ 

Friday May 27, 2016

Coopers Corner

27W150 Roosevelt Rd

Winfield, IL

730pm-1130pm

_________________ 

Saturday May 28, 2016

Potato Creek Johnnys

1850 Waukegan Rd

Glenview, IL

9pm-1am

___________________ 

Friday June 3

Ki's

______________ 

June 4, 2016

Pal Joeys

Batavia, IL

8pm-11pm

__________________ 

Thursday June 9, 2016

Village of Addison

Rock N Wheels

1 Friendship Plaza 

Addison, IL

730pm-9pm

______________________________ 

Friday June 10, 2016

Roselle Car Cruise

Roselle, IL  

____________________________

Saturday June 11, 2016

Baltria Car Show

Saint Charles, IL

11am-2pm

Evening

at Manhattan's

360 S Schamle Rd

Carol Stream, IL

9pm1am

_________________ 

Tuesday June 14, 2016

Del Web

Drendal Ball Room

12880 Del Web blvd.  

Huntley , IL

7pm-830pm

________________________ 

 Friday June 17, 2016

Cousins Pizza Pub

Roselle, IL  

8pm-12am 

______________________________

Saturday June 18, 2016

Blue Chip Casino

130pm-530pm

later that night

A Saulte

2400 Main Street

Saint Charles, IL

830pm-1230am

___________________________ 

____________________________ 

Sunday June 19, 2016

Private party Afternoon

_______________________ 

Friday June 24, 2016

Coopers Corner

______________________ 

June 25, 2016

Private job Barrington IL

8pm-12am

_________________ 

Friday july 2

Kis

_________________

July 3, 2016

Bartlett Family Fest

5pm-730pm

______________________ 

Saturday July 9, 2016

Baltria Car Show

Saint Charles, Il

11am-2pm

later that night

Pal Joeys

Batavia, IL

8pm-11pm

___________________ 

Sunday July 10, 2016

Mokena, IL Concert in the Park

Main Park

10925 W. LaPorte Road

Mokena, IL  

7pm-9pm

______________________________

Friday July 15, 2016

Ki's

_________________________ 

July 16, 2016

Pal Joeys West Chicago

8pm-11pm

___________________ 

Friday July 22, 2016

Manhattan's

9pm-1am

______________________ 

Saturday July 23, 2016

Colletti's

Central and Elston 

Chicago, IL  

730pm-11pm

________________________ 

Wednesday July 27, 2016

Rick Lindy Duo Private

Bloomingdale, IL

2pm-3pm

____________________ 

July 29, 2016

Coppers Corner

________________ 

July 30, 2016

Double Header

Afternoon Show

Wood Dale Fest

2pm-3pm

later that evening 

 Pal Joeys Batavia

8pm-11pm

___________________ 

Friday August 5

Ki's

___________________ 

Saturday August 6, 2016

Potato Creek Johnnys

Glenview, IL

9pm-1am

__________________________ 

Friday August 12, 2016

The Diplomat West

8-1230 

_________________________ 

Saturday August 13, 2016

Baltria Car Show

Saint Charles, IL

11am-2pm

later that night at

Manhattans

9pm-1am

 _____________________ 

Friday  August  19, 2016

Roselle Car Cruise

______________________ 

 

Saturday August 20, 2016

Blue Chip Casino

130pm-530pm

later that night at

Zeal

680 Mall Drive

Schaumburg, IL

8pm-12am

_______________ 

______________________ 

Wednesday August 24, 2016

Rick Lindy Duo Private job

Bloomingdale, IL

2pm-3pm

___________________ 

Friday August 26, 2016

Coopers Corner

______________________ 

Double header

August 27, 2016

Medinah Family Fest

4pm-530pm

later that night

 

August 27, 2016

Pal Joeys Batavia

8pm-11pm

_________________ 

Friday September 2, 2016

Manhattans

9pm-1am

_________________ 

Saturday September 3

KI's

___________________ 

Friday Spetember 9, 2016

TBA

______________________ 

Saturday September 10, 2016

Forest Park Rib Fest

1pm-230pm

 later that night

Collettis

Elston and Central

Chicago, IL

730pm-11pm

____________________ 


Saturday September 17, 2016

Potato Creek Johnnys

9pm-1am 

____________________________ 

Friday September 23, 2016 

Coopers Corner

_____________________ 

Saturday September 24, 2016

Apple N Pork Fest Clinton IL

Time TBA

_______________________________ 

Sunday September 25, 2016

Elmwood Park Fest

Main Stage

130pm-3:45pm 

Elmwood Park, IL

_________________________ 

Friday September 30 and Saturday October 1, 2016

Dover Straits

Mundelein, IL

8pm-12am

 

________________________

Saturday October 1, 2016

Double header

Houby Fest

Cicero, IL

afternoon

later that night

Dober Straits

Mundelein, IL

8pm-12am

______________________ 

 

Saturday October 8, 2016

Baltria Car show

Saint Charles, IL

11am-2pm

later at

Manhattans

360 S schmale

Carol Stream, IL

9pm-1am

_______________________ 

Friday October 14

Cousins Pizza

Roselle, IL

8pm-12am 

______________________ 

October 15, 2016

Pal Joeys West Chicago

 

8pm-11pm

___________________ 

Wednesday October 19, 2016

and Thursday October 20, 2016

White Pines State Park

Dinner Theater 1pm-3pm both days

this is a ticketed event

____________________________________

FRiday october 21

Ki's

___________________________________________________ 

Saturday October 22, 2016

Double header 

Blue Chip Casino

130pm-530pm

later that evening

Eaglewoos Resort

Itasca, IL

8pm-11pm 

_____________________________ 

Wednesday October 26, 2016

Rick Lindy duo

Private Bloomingdale, IL

2pm-3pm

_____________________________ 

Friday October 28, 2016

 Coopers Corner

___________________________ 

Saturday October 29, 2016

Potato Creek Johnnys

___________________________ 

Saturday November 5, 2016

A Salute

Saint Charles, IL

8pm-12am

______________________________ 

Novemeber 11, 2016

Zeal

680 Mall Drive

Schaumburg, IL

8pm-12am 

_______________________

Sat Nov 12

Kis

_____________________

Friday November 18

Manhattans

360 Schmale Road

Carol Stream, IL

9pm-1am

____________________ 

___________________ 

Saturday November 19, 2016

Private Party Roselle, IL

_________________________ 

 Friday November 25, 2016

Coopers Corner

___________________________

Saturday November 26, 2016

potato creek johnnys

___________________________ 

Friday Dec 2, 2016

Manhattans

9pm-1am

____________________________ 

Saturday december 3

Kis 

__________________ 

Friday December 9, 2016

Zeal

680 Mall Drive

Schaumburg, IL

8pm-12am

________________________ 

Saturday December 10, 2016

Blue Chip Casino

130pm-530pm

_______________________________ 

Friday December 16, 2016

Small Private party 7-11

Countryside, IL  

________________________ 

Saturday December 17, 2016

Coopers Corner

730pm-1130pm 

_____________________ 

FRiday December 23, 2016

TBA

____________________________ 

 

Let the Wild Ones

Take You on a trip to....

THE WILD SIDE OF TOWN....
We Look Forward to Seeing you Soon!!!