Wild Gigs

Home
Contact Us
Performance Dates
Upcoming Show Posters
What We Offer
Wild Personal Bios
Wild Sounds
Rick Lindy Solo Shows
Wild Wild Press & Reviews
Wild Bio
Buy Our CDs
Wild Fans
Wild Ones Mailing List
Wild Photos
Wild Photos Page 2
Wild Legends of Rock-a-Billy
Guitars of the Stars
Find-us-on-facebook-logo_1.jpg

RickLindy-LOGO-FacebookBanner2.jpg

header11.jpg

vs1029.jpg

halcham.jpg

bs111.jpg

2014 Performance Dates


Wednesday October 29, 2014

Rick Lindy Duo

Black Steer

1180 W Devon

7pm-1030pm

Ladies Night

$5 drinks for all

______________________ 

Friday Oct 31, 2014

Chambers

 Halloween Party

6881 Milwaukee 

Niles, Il

830-1230

847-647-8282 

___________________ 

 Saturday Nov 1

Black Steer Charhouse

1180 W Devon

Elk Grove, IL

730pm-11pm  

847-923-5000 

__________________________ 

  

 November 7 Dover Straits Mudelein, IL

November 8 Dover Straits Mudelein, IL

___________________________________ 

Friday November 14, 2014

Kis

830-1230

______________________________ 

Saturday November 15, 2014

Potato Creek Johnnys

 __________________________ 

Wednesday November 19, 2014

Rick Lindy Duo

Motorola Retirement Club Lunch

Schaumburg, IL

1130am-1230pm 

_____________________________ 

Friday November 21, 2014

Luigis

Aurora, IL

8pm-12am

__________________ 

Saturday November 22, 2014

Chambers

6881 N Milwaukee in Niles, iL

9pm-1am

______________________ 

Wednesday nov 26

Pvt Bloomingdale Duo

2pm-3pm

____________________

Friday November 28, 2014

Cousins Pizza Pub

Lake St

Roselle, IL

8pm-12am

______________________ 

 November 29

Black Steer

________________ 

Friday Dec 5, 2014

Black Steer Charhouse 

Devon & Rhowling

Elk Grove, IL

730pm-11pm

_________________ 

Saturday Dec  6, 2014

Coopers Corner in Winfield, IL

8pm-12am 

____________________ 

Friday December 12, 2014

Chambers

6881 N Milwaukee

Niles, IL

9pm-1am

___________________  

Saturday Dec 13 2014  

Black Steer

_______________ 

Friday December 19, 2014

Kis

830-1230

___________________________

Saturday December 20, 2014

Potato Creek Johnnys

1850 Waukegan

Glenview, IL

9pm-1am

_______________________ 

Friday Dec 26, 2014

Black Steer

_______________ 

Saturday December 27, 2014

black steer

________________________

Wednesday December 31, 2014

Colletti's Restaurant

NEW YEARS EVE BASH! 

 5707 N. Central in Chicago, IL

music from 830pm-1am

Dinner & Champagne Toast Specials

call 773-775-5144 to RSVP!

_______________________ 

2015 Performance Dates

Friday January 2, 2015

Coletti's Restaurant

Central & Elston in Chicago 

(Post NYE Party)

8pm-12am

________________________________ 

Saturday January 3, 2015

Gaynors Irish Pub

Medinah, IL

8pm-12am 

________________________________________________ 

Friday January 9, 2015 

Black Steer Charhouse

1180 W Devon

Elk Grove, IL

730pm-11pm

___________________

Saturday January 10, 2015

Chambers

6881 N Milwaukee

Niles, IL

830pm-1230am

__________________________ 

Friday January 16, 2015

Ki's Restaurant

705 North ave in Glendale Heights, Il

830pm-1230am

____________________________ 

Saturday January 17, 2015

Blue Chip Casino

2 Easy Street

Michigan City, IN

130pm-530pm

later that night  

Saturday January 17, 2015

 Potato Creek Johnnys

1850  Waukegan

Glenview, Il

9pm-1am

_________________________ 

Friday January 23, 2015

Black Steer Charhouse

1180 West Devon

Elk Grove IL

730pm-11pm

_______________________________

Saturday January 24, 2015

Coopers corner

WinField, IL 8pm-12am

________________________________ 

Saturday January 31, 2015

Luigi House

775 Rte 59

Aurora, IL

730pm-1130pm

____________________

 

Friday Feb 6, 2015

Black Steer Charhouse

1180 W Devon

Elk Grove, IL

730pm-11pm

_______________________________

Saturday February 7, 2015

Gaynors Irish Pub

________________________ 

Friday Febuary 13, 2015

Chambers

___________________________ 

Saturday Febuary 14, 2015

Valentines Day Show

Black Steer

1180 W Devon

Elk Grove, Il

730pm-11pm 

_____________________

Friday February 20, 2015  Dover Straits Mundelein, IL

Saturday February 21, 2015 Dover Straits Mundelein, IL

________________________________________________ 

Friday February 27, 2015

Ki's

_______________________ 

Saturday February 28, 2015

A Salute - St Chas, IL

_________________________ 

Friday March 6, 2015

Black Steer

_____________________

Saturday March 7, 2014

Coopers Corner

Winfield, Il

8pm-12am 

_____________________________ 

Friday March 13, 2015

Chambers

________________________ 

Saturday March 14. 2015

Blue Chip Casino

2 Easy Street

Michigan City, IN

130pm-530pm

_____________________ 

Friday March 20, 2015

Gaynors Irish Pub

_____________________ 

 

Saturday March 21, 2015

Black Steer

________________________

Friday March 27, 2015

luigi house

775 Rte 59

Aurora, IL

730pm-1130pm

______________________

 

March 28, 2015

Ki's

________________________ 

Friday April 3, 2015

Black Steer

______________________

Saturday April 4, 2015

A Salute - St Chas, IL

________________________ 

Friday April 10, 2015- Dover Straits

Saturday April 11, 2015- Dover Straits

____________________________________ 

 

Friday April 17, 2015

Coopers Corner

Wimfield, IL

8pm-12am

___________________________ 

 

Saturday April 18, 2015

Black Steer

___________________________________ 

April 24, 2015 Chambers

______________________________________ 

Saturday April 25. 2015

Ki's 

____________________________________

Saturday May 2, 2015

Gaynors Medinah, IL

______________________________ 

Friday May 8, 2015

Chambers

6881 N. Milwaukee Ave.

Niles, IL

847-647-8282

830pm-1230am

__________________________ 

Saturday May 9, 2015

Blacksteer Charhouse

Elk Grove, IL

730pm-11pm

______________________ 

Friday May 15, 2015 Dover Straits Mundeleien, IL

Saturday May 16, 2015 Dover Straits Mundelein, IL

___________________________________________ 

Friday May 22, 2015 Coopers Corner

_________________________________________ 

Saturday May 23, 2015

Potato Creek Johnnys

1850 Waukegan Rd

Glenview, Il

9pm-1am

________________________ 

 Sunday May 24, 2015

Thunderbird Singles Dance  

Drink

Algonquin Rd 

ScHaumburg, IL

time tba 

__________________ 

Friday May 29, 2015

Blacksteer Charhouse

730pm-11pm

_________________________ 

Saturday May 30, 2015

Luigi House

775 Rte 59

Aurora, IL

730pm-1130pm

_______________________

 

Friday June 5, 2015

Pal Joeys

31 N River Street in Batavia, IL 

8pm-11pm

_________________________________

Saturday June 6, 2015

Gaynors Medinah, IL

_____________________________ 

Friday June 12, 2015

Blacksteer

1180 W Devon

Elk Grove, IL

730pm-11pm

_____________________ 

Saturday June 13, 2015

Blue Chip Casino

2 Easy Street 

Michigan City, IN

130pm-530pm

___________________________________

Friday June 20, 2015

Blacksteer

1180 W Devon

Elk Grove, IL

830pm-1230am

_________________________ 

Saturday June 21, 2015

Luigi House

730pm-1130pm

__________________________________

Friday June 26, 2015 Coopers Corner

________________________________ 

Saturday June 27, 2015

Potato Creek Johnnys

1850 Waukegan Rd

Glenview, Il

9pm-1am

__________________________

Friday July 10, 2015

Blacksteer

1180 W Devon

Elk Grove, IL

730pm-11pm

_____________________ 

 Saturday July 11, 2015

Pal Joey Batvia, IL

__________________________

Friday July 17, 2015

Chambers

6881 N. Milwaukee

Niles, IL

830pm-1230am

_____________________ 

Saturday July 18, 2015

Gaynors Medinah, IL

__________________________

Friday July 24, 2015

Blacksteer

1180 W Devon

Elk Grove, Il

730pm-11pm

____________________ 

Saturday July 25, 2015

Potato Creek Johnnys

9pm-1am

_________________________ 

Friday July 30, 2015

Luigi House

Aurora, IL

730pm-1130pm

___________________________

Saturday July 31, 2015 Coopers Corner

_______________________________ 

Saturday August 8, 2015

Blacksteer

1180 W Devon

Elk Grove, IL

730pm-11pm

_____________________ 

Friday August 14, 2015

Pal Joeys batavia, IL

_________________________

Saturday August 15, 2015

Chambers

6881 N. Milwaukee

Niles, IL

830pm-1230am

__________________________ 

Friday August 21, 2015

Blacksteer

1180 W Devon

Elk Grove, IL

730pm-11pm

_____________________ 

Saturday August 22, 2015

Luigi House

Aurora, IL

730pm-1130pm

______________________________

Friday August 28, 2015 Coopers Corner

________________________________ 

Saturday August 29, 2015

Potato Creek Johnnys

Glenview, Il

9pm-1am

________________________ 

Saturday September 5, 2015

pal Joey batavia, IL

______________________________ 

Friday September 11, 2015

Chambers  

6881 N. Milwaukee

Niles, IL

830pm-1230am

____________________ 

Saturday September 12, 2015

Black Steer

Elk Grove, Il

_______________________ 

Friday September 18, 2015

Black Steer

Elkl Grove, IL

730pm-11pm

__________________________ 

Saturday September 19, 2015

Potato Creek Johnnys

9pm-1am

_______________________________

Friday September 25, 2015

Luigi House

775 Rte 59

Aurora, IL

730pm-1130pm

______________________________

Saturday September 26, 2015

Blue Chip Casino

2 Easy Street

Michigan City, IN

130pm-530pm

Later that Night Coopers Corner 8pm-12am

_______________________________________ 

Saturday October 10, 2015

Blacksteer

Charhouse

1180 W Devon

Elk Grove, IL

730pm-11pm

______________________ 

Friday October 16, 2015

Chambers

6881 N Milwaukee

Niles, Il

830pm-1230am

___________________ 

Saturday October 17, 2015

Blacksteer

Elk Grove, Il

730pm-11pm

___________________ 

Saturday October 24, 2015

Potato Creek Johnnys

______________________________ 

Friday October 30, 2015  Coopers Corner  

_______________________________ 

Saturday October 31, 2015

Luigi House

Halloween Show

778 Rte 59

Aurora, IL

730pm-1130pm

___________________

Saturday November 7, 2015

Blacksteer

Elk Grove, IL

730pm-11pm

______________________ 

Friday November 13, 2015

Chambers

6881 N Milwaukee

Niles, IL

830pm-1230am

____________________________ 

Saturday November 14, 2015

Blacksteer

1180 W Devon

Elk Grove, IL

730pm-11pm

_________________________ 

Friday November 20

Luigi House

Aurora, IL

730pm-1130pm

________________________

Saturday November 21, 2015

Blue Chip Casino

2 Easy Street

Michigan City, In

130pm-530pm

_______________________

Friday November 27, 2015 - Coopers Corner

____________________________________ 

Saturday November 28, 2015

Potato Creek Johnnys

_____________________________

Friday December 4, 2015

Blacksteer

1180 W Devon

Elk Grove, IL

730pm-11pm

____________________ 

Friday December 11, 2015

Blacksteer

1180 W Devon

Elk Grove, IL

730pm-11pm

_________________________ 

Saturday December 12, 2015

Chambers

6881 N Milwaukee

Niles, IL

830pm-1230am

________________________ 

Friday December 18, 2015

Luigi House

Aurora, IL

730pm-1130pm

________________________

 

Saturday December 19, 2015 Coopers Corner  

___________________________________________ 

Saturday December 26, 2015

Potato Creek Johnnys

______________________________________  

 December 31, 2015-2016 NEW YEARS EVE at Collettis Chicago, IL

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

  

Click here for Walk The Line demo

PINUP075.jpg

Let the Wild Ones

Take You on a trip to....

THE WILD SIDE OF TOWN....
We Look Forward to Seeing you Soon!!!