Wild Gigs

Home
Contact Us
Performance Dates
Upcoming Show Posters
What We Offer
Wild Personal Bios
Wild Sounds
Rick Lindy Solo Shows
Wild Wild Press & Reviews
Wild Bio
Buy Our CDs
Wild Fans
Wild Ones Mailing List
Wild Photos
Wild Photos Page 2
Wild Legends of Rock-a-Billy
Guitars of the Stars
Find-us-on-facebook-logo_1.jpg

KISJULY2.jpg

BARTLETTBART.jpg

PAPSBAR78.jpg

Wednesday June 29, 2016

Hyatt Center

71 S. Wacker

Chicago, IL

outdoor concert

1130am-130pm

_____________________ 

SaturdayJuly 2, 2016

Kis Restaurant

705 North Ave

G;endale Heights, IL

815pm-1215am 

630-469-4757 to RSVP

_______________________ 

Sunday July 3, 2016

Bartlett 4th of July Festival

Carnival, Food Tent, Beer, Wine, Fireworks 

corner of Bartlett and Stearns Road

Bartlett, IL  

530pm-8pm

______________________ 

Friday July 8, 2016

Paps Ultimate Bar and Grill

1904 S. Elmhurst Road

Mount Prospect, IL

847-806-7733 

8pm-12am

special Paps Anniversary Event specials to celebrate the day 

_________________________ 

Saturday July 9, 2016

Baltria Car Show

Saint Charles, Il

11am-2pm

later that night

Pal Joeys

Batavia, IL

8pm-11pm

___________________ 

Sunday July 10, 2016

Mokena, IL Concert in the Park

Main Park

10925 W. LaPorte Road

Mokena, IL  

7pm-9pm

______________________________

Friday July 15, 2016

Ki's

_________________________ 

July 16, 2016

Pal Joeys West Chicago

8pm-11pm

___________________ 

Thursday July 21, 2016

Zeal

Mall Drive

Schaumburg, IL

7pm-10pm

________________________ 

Friday July 22, 2016

Manhattan's

9pm-1am

______________________ 

Saturday July 23, 2016

Colletti's

Central and Elston 

Chicago, IL  

730pm-11pm

________________________ 

Wednesday July 27, 2016

Rick Lindy Duo Private

Bloomingdale, IL

2pm-3pm

____________________ 

July 29, 2016

Coppers Corner

________________ 

July 30, 2016

Double Header

Afternoon Show

Wood Dale Fest

2pm-3pm

later that evening 

 Pal Joeys Batavia

8pm-11pm

___________________ 

Friday August 5

Ki's

___________________ 

Saturday August 6, 2016

Potato Creek Johnnys

Glenview, IL

9pm-1am

__________________________ 

Friday August 12, 2016

The Diplomat West

8-1230 

_________________________ 

Saturday August 13, 2016

Baltria Car Show

Saint Charles, IL

11am-2pm

later that night at

Manhattans

9pm-1am

 _____________________ 

Friday  August  19, 2016

Roselle Car Cruise

______________________ 

 

Saturday August 20, 2016

Blue Chip Casino

130pm-530pm

later that night at

Zeal

680 Mall Drive

Schaumburg, IL

8pm-12am

_______________ 

______________________ 

Wednesday August 24, 2016

Rick Lindy Duo Private job

Bloomingdale, IL

2pm-3pm

___________________ 

Friday August 26, 2016

Coopers Corner

______________________ 

Double header

August 27, 2016

Medinah Family Fest

4pm-530pm

later that night

 

August 27, 2016

Pal Joeys Batavia

8pm-11pm

_________________ 

Friday September 2, 2016

Manhattans

9pm-1am

_________________ 

Saturday September 3

KI's

___________________ 

Friday Spetember 9, 2016

TBA

______________________ 

Saturday September 10, 2016

Forest Park Rib Fest

1pm-230pm

 later that night

Collettis

Elston and Central

Chicago, IL

730pm-11pm

____________________ 


Saturday September 17, 2016

Potato Creek Johnnys

9pm-1am 

____________________________ 

Sunday September 18, 2016

Art on the Prairie Music Festival 

3s258 Manning Ave , Warrenville, IL

we perform main stage  3pm-4pn

_________________________________ 

 

Friday September 23, 2016 

Coopers Corner

_____________________ 

Saturday September 24, 2016

Apple N Pork Fest Clinton IL

Time TBA

_______________________________ 

Sunday September 25, 2016

Elmwood Park Fest

Main Stage

130pm-3:45pm 

Elmwood Park, IL

_________________________ 

Friday September 30 and Saturday October 1, 2016

Dover Straits

Mundelein, IL

8pm-12am

 

________________________

Saturday October 1, 2016

Double header

Houby Fest

Cicero, IL

afternoon

later that night

Dober Straits

Mundelein, IL

8pm-12am

______________________ 

 

Saturday October 8, 2016

Baltria Car show

Saint Charles, IL

11am-2pm

later at

Manhattans

360 S schmale

Carol Stream, IL

9pm-1am

_______________________ 

Friday October 14

Cousins Pizza

Roselle, IL

8pm-12am 

______________________ 

October 15, 2016

Pal Joeys West Chicago

 

8pm-11pm

___________________ 

Wednesday October 19, 2016

and Thursday October 20, 2016

White Pines State Park

Dinner Theater 1pm-3pm both days

this is a ticketed event

____________________________________

FRiday october 21

Ki's

___________________________________________________ 

Saturday October 22, 2016

Double header 

Blue Chip Casino

130pm-530pm

later that evening

Eaglewoos Resort

Itasca, IL

8pm-11pm 

_____________________________ 

Wednesday October 26, 2016

Rick Lindy duo

Private Bloomingdale, IL

2pm-3pm

_____________________________ 

Friday October 28, 2016

 Coopers Corner

___________________________ 

Saturday October 29, 2016

Potato Creek Johnnys

___________________________ 

Saturday November 5, 2016

A Salute

Saint Charles, IL

8pm-12am

______________________________ 

Novemeber 11, 2016

Zeal

680 Mall Drive

Schaumburg, IL

8pm-12am 

_______________________

Sat Nov 12

Kis

_____________________

Friday November 18

Manhattans

360 Schmale Road

Carol Stream, IL

9pm-1am

____________________ 

___________________ 

Saturday November 19, 2016

Private Party Roselle, IL

_________________________ 

 Friday November 25, 2016

Coopers Corner

___________________________

Saturday November 26, 2016

potato creek johnnys

___________________________ 

Friday Dec 2, 2016

Manhattans

9pm-1am

____________________________ 

Saturday december 3

Kis 

__________________ 

Friday December 9, 2016

Zeal

680 Mall Drive

Schaumburg, IL

8pm-12am

________________________ 

Saturday December 10, 2016

Blue Chip Casino

130pm-530pm

_______________________________ 

Friday December 16, 2016

Small Private party 7-11

Countryside, IL  

________________________ 

Saturday December 17, 2016

Coopers Corner

730pm-1130pm 

_____________________ 

FRiday December 23, 2016

TBA

____________________________ 

2017

Feb 25. 2017  Hold Wood Dale Gala

March 4, 2017 Hold Wood Dale Gala 

Tues July 17 and Wednesday July 18, 2017

Rick Lindy Trio at Starved Rock Lodge Dinner Theater 

 

Let the Wild Ones

Take You on a trip to....

THE WILD SIDE OF TOWN....
We Look Forward to Seeing you Soon!!!