Wild Gigs

Home
Contact Us
Performance Dates
Upcoming Show Posters
What We Offer
Wild Personal Bios
Wild Sounds
Rick Lindy Solo Shows
Wild Wild Press & Reviews
Wild Bio
Buy Our CDs
Wild Fans
Wild Ones Mailing List
Wild Photos
Wild Photos Page 2
Wild Legends of Rock-a-Billy
Guitars of the Stars
Find-us-on-facebook-logo_1.jpg

RickLindy-LOGO-FacebookBanner2.jpg

logoanddec.jpg

jimmys225.jpg

kis2-27.jpg

asal.jpg

spd.jpg
konakaifinal.jpg

Wednesday February 25, 2015

Rick Lindy Duo

Jimmy's Charhouse

1180 W Devon in Elk Grove

7pm-930pm

847-923-5000

Ladies Night $5 house drinks

______________________________ 


Friday February 27, 2015

Ki's

705 North Ave

Glendale Heights, IL

830pm-1230am

630-469-4757 

_______________________ 

Saturday February 28, 2015

A Salute

A Full Service Bar & restaurant

Upscale Look and reasonable prices  

2400 E Main

St. Charles, IL  

8pm-12am 

630-549-0181 

 http://www.asaluteloungeandgrill.com/

 _________________________ 

Friday March 6, 2015

Jimmy's Charhouse

formerly Blacksteer

1180 W Devon

Elk Grove, IL

730pm=11pm

847-923-5000

_____________________ 

_____________________

Saturday March 7, 2014

Coopers Corner

Winfield, Il

8pm-12am 

_____________________________ 

Friday March 13, 2015

Chambers

6881 N Milwaukee in Niles, IL

830pm-1230am

847-647-8282

______________________ 

________________________ 

Saturday March 14. 2015

Blue Chip Casino

2 Easy Street

Michigan City, IN

130pm-530pm

_____________________ 

Tuesday March 17, 2015

Saint Pattys Day Party  

Yes its the whole band

Black Steer Charhouse

1180 W devon

Elk Grove, IL

7pm -1030pm

___________________________ 

 Friday March 20, 2015

Gaynors Irish Pub

Medinah Rd in Medinah, IL

Extend The Irish St Pats Spirit

8pm-12am

 

Saturday March 21, 2015

Jimmy's Charhouse

1180 W. Devon

Elk Grove, IL

730pm-11pm

847-923-5000

________________________

Thursday March 26, 2015

Kona Kai Tiki Lounge

Aloha From Hawaii Theme night

wear hawaiin shirts and dresses

dance drinks appetizers

730pm-11pm

_____________________________ 

 Friday March 27, 2015

Cousins Pizza Pub

Lake St

Roselle, Il

8pm-12am 

630-980-8181 

______________________

 March 28, 2015

Ki's

705 North Ave

Glendale heights , il

830pm-1230am 

________________________ 

Friday April 3, 2015

Jimmy's Charhouse

1180 W Devon

Elk Grove, IL

730pm-11pm 

______________________

Saturday April 4, 2015

A Salute - St Chas, IL

________________________ 

Friday April 10, 2015- Dover Straits

Saturday April 11, 2015- Dover Straits

____________________________________ 

 

Friday April 17, 2015

Coopers Corner

Winfield, IL

8pm-12am

___________________________ 

 

Saturday April 18, 2015

Black Steer

___________________________________ 

April 24, 2015 Chambers

______________________________________ 

Saturday April 25. 2015

Ki's 

____________________________________

No Shows may 1 and 2 band vacation

______________________________ 

Friday May 8, 2015

Chambers

6881 N. Milwaukee Ave.

Niles, IL

847-647-8282

830pm-1230am

__________________________ 

Tuesday May 6th, 2015

Wednesday May 7, 2015

Thursday May 8, 2015

Three Days of Dinner Theater Shows

White Pines State Park

Oregon, IL

shows each day are 1pm-330pm (ticketed event)

___________________________________________ 

Saturday May 9, 2015

Blacksteer Charhouse

Elk Grove, IL

730pm-11pm

______________________ 

Friday May 15, 2015 Dover Straits Mundeleien, IL

Saturday May 16, 2015 Dover Straits Mundelein, IL

___________________________________________ 

Friday May 22, 2015 Coopers Corner

_________________________________________ 

Saturday May 23, 2015

Private Show Pingree Grove, IL

6pm-730pm 

________________________ 

 Sunday May 24, 2015

Thunderbird Singles Dance  

Drink

Algonquin Rd 

ScHaumburg, IL

time tba 

__________________ 

Friday May 29, 2015

Blacksteer Charhouse

730pm-11pm

_________________________ 

Saturday May 30, 2015

Potato Creek Johnnys

1850 Waukegan Rd 

Glenview, IL

9pm-1am 

_______________________

 

Friday June 5, 2015

Pal Joeys

31 N River Street in Batavia, IL 

8pm-11pm

_________________________________

Saturday June 6, 2015

Gaynors Medinah, IL

_____________________________ 

Thursday June 11, 2015

(Outdoor concert)

Rick Lindy Trio 

The Gathering Place

715 Campus St

630pm-8pm 

608-868-3500 

Milton, Wisconsin 

__________________________________ 

Friday June 12, 2015

Blacksteer

1180 W Devon

Elk Grove, IL

730pm-11pm

_____________________ 

Saturday June 13, 2015

Blue Chip Casino

2 Easy Street 

Michigan City, IN

130pm-530pm

___________________________________

Friday June 19

Burr Ridge

Concert in The Park

Village Center

701Village Center Dr

Burr Ridge IL 

7pm-830pm

_________________________ 

Saturday June 20, 2015

Blacksteer

730pm-11pm

__________________________________

Friday June 26, 2015 Coopers Corner

________________________________ 

Saturday June 27, 2015

Double Header

Sant Thomas Moore Church festival

Munster, IN 

3pm-530pm

later that night 

Potato Creek Johnnys

1850 Waukegan Rd

Glenview, Il

9pm-1am

__________________________

Friday July 3, 2015

Cousin's Pub 

Lake Street

Roselle, IL

8pm-12am

____________________________ 

 

Saturday July 4, 2015

Bartlett Fest July 4 Family Fest

5pm-730pm

____________________________ 

Friday July 10, 2015

Blacksteer

1180 W Devon

Elk Grove, IL

730pm-11pm

_____________________ 

 Saturday July 11, 2015

Pal Joey Batvia, IL

__________________________

Friday July 17, 2015

Chambers

6881 N. Milwaukee

Niles, IL

830pm-1230am

_____________________ 

Saturday July 18, 2015

Gaynors Medinah, IL

__________________________

Friday July 24, 2015

Blacksteer

1180 W Devon

Elk Grove, Il

730pm-11pm

____________________ 

Saturday July 25, 2015

Potato Creek Johnnys

9pm-1am

_________________________ 

Friday July 30, 2015

Roselle Car Cruise

parking Lot of Brunswick Zone

Lake St Roselle, IL

630pm-930pm 

___________________________

Saturday July 31, 2015 Coopers Corner

_______________________________ 

Saturday August 8, 2015

Blacksteer

1180 W Devon

Elk Grove, IL

730pm-11pm

_____________________ 

Friday August 14, 2015

Pal Joeys batavia, IL

_________________________

Saturday August 15, 2015

pvt party Chicago

__________________________ 

Friday August 21, 2015

Blacksteer

1180 W Devon

Elk Grove, IL

730pm-11pm

_____________________ 

Saturday August 22, 2015

Medinah Family Fest 1pm-330pm

Medinah, Il

later that night

Eaglewood Resort

Itasca, IL 730pm-1130pm

______________________________

Friday August 28, 2015 Coopers Corner

________________________________ 

Saturday August 29, 2015

Potato Creek Johnnys

Glenview, Il

9pm-1am

________________________ 

friday Sept 4, 2015

Roselle Car Cruise

Brunswick Zone Parking Lot

Lake Street in Roselle, IL

630pm-930pm

________________________ 

Saturday September 5, 2015

pal Joey batavia, IL

______________________________ 

Friday September 11, 2015

Chambers  

6881 N. Milwaukee

Niles, IL

830pm-1230am

____________________ 

Saturday September 12, 2015

Black Steer

Elk Grove, Il

_______________________ 

Friday September 18, 2015

Black Steer

Elkl Grove, IL

730pm-11pm

__________________________ 

Saturday September 19, 2015

Potato Creek Johnnys

9pm-1am

_______________________________

Friday September 25, 2015

hold pete millers

______________________________

Saturday September 26, 2015

Blue Chip Casino

2 Easy Street

Michigan City, IN

130pm-530pm

Later that Night Coopers Corner 8pm-12am

_______________________________________ 

Friday October 2, 2015

Kona Kai

Georgetown Square

Wood Dale, IL

730pm-1130pm

____________________ 

Saturday October 10, 2015

Blacksteer

Charhouse

1180 W Devon

Elk Grove, IL

730pm-11pm

______________________ 

Friday October 16, 2015

Chambers

6881 N Milwaukee

Niles, Il

830pm-1230am

___________________ 

Saturday October 17, 2015

Blacksteer

Elk Grove, Il

730pm-11pm

___________________ 

Saturday October 24, 2015

Potato Creek Johnnys

______________________________ 

Friday October 30, 2015  Coopers Corner  

_______________________________ 

Saturday October 31, 2015

Luigi House

Halloween Show

778 Rte 59

Aurora, IL

730pm-1130pm

___________________

Saturday November 7, 2015

Blacksteer

Elk Grove, IL

730pm-11pm

______________________ 

Friday November 13, 2015

Chambers

6881 N Milwaukee

Niles, IL

830pm-1230am

____________________________ 

Saturday November 14, 2015

Blacksteer

1180 W Devon

Elk Grove, IL

730pm-11pm

_________________________ 

Friday November 20

Luigi House

Aurora, IL

730pm-1130pm

________________________

Saturday November 21, 2015

Blue Chip Casino

2 Easy Street

Michigan City, In

130pm-530pm

_______________________

Friday November 27, 2015 - Coopers Corner

____________________________________ 

Saturday November 28, 2015

Potato Creek Johnnys

_____________________________

Friday December 4, 2015

Blacksteer

1180 W Devon

Elk Grove, IL

730pm-11pm

____________________ 

Friday December 11, 2015

Blacksteer

1180 W Devon

Elk Grove, IL

730pm-11pm

_________________________ 

Saturday December 12, 2015

Chambers

6881 N Milwaukee

Niles, IL

830pm-1230am

________________________ 

Friday December 18, 2015

Luigi House

Aurora, IL

730pm-1130pm

________________________

 

Saturday December 19, 2015 Coopers Corner  

___________________________________________ 

Saturday December 26, 2015

Potato Creek Johnnys

______________________________________  

 December 31, 2015-2016 NEW YEARS EVE at Collettis Chicago, IL

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

  

PINUP075.jpg

Let the Wild Ones

Take You on a trip to....

THE WILD SIDE OF TOWN....
We Look Forward to Seeing you Soon!!!